Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

May Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Close to Merri Creek and St Georges Rd.
Private and quiet unit in a nice location.
Carpets in the main living areas.
Flatmate with washing machine especially welcome

Flatmates

Hi I'm Cassie. I'm a 25 yo Melbournian who works full-time in the CBD. I'm pretty quiet and easy going. I don't get up to much during the week, except work and Netflix.

On the weekends I like to catch up with friends, watch movies and enjoy whatever is on in Melbourne.

Looking for a female aged between 23-30 to move into the extra room in my new unit.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

JulioClose by
La Sera Woodfire Pizzeria4 min walk
Albion Charles5 min walk
Burger Edge5 min walk
Munsterhaus5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ida St/Miller St Close by
139 Miller St 3 min walk
144 Miller St 3 min walk
Merri Railway Station/Merri Pde 4 min walk
St Georges Rd/Holden St 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Clarke St/St Georges Rd #26 4 min walk
Miller St/St Georges Rd #25 4 min walk
Westbourne Gr/St Georges Rd #27 6 min walk
Holden St/St Georges Rd #24 7 min walk
Merri 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

TT Mart14 min walk
Spices Herbs & Nuts (Arora Spices)15 min walk
Piedimonte's SUPA IGA North Fitzroy15 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor15 min walk
Wild Things Food15 min walk
+ Show more