Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Brisbane.

Osbourne Street, Scarborough, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

A great sized room, fully furnished available for rent in Scarborough, north Brisbane. Prefer to share with another female.
Queen bed, bedside and dresser, corner chair. Large built in wardrobe, timber floors, high ceilings, ceiling fan, in beautiful Queenslander style house. There's air conditioning in living areas that warm/cool the whole house when needed. One bathroom plus second toilet. 2 living areas. Back and front deck with eating area and day bed also.
Beach at the end of the street. Great walking paths to Redcliffe and Scarborough cafes and shops not far.
I have a friendly cat.
Looking for someone that is neat, clean, tidy, respectful of us and the house, lives a healthy lifestyle.
House is completely furnished. Use of washer/dryer and everything in kitchen, equipment, utensils etc. included so all you have do is move in.

More about the Flatmates

I am a fit, active, part time personal trainer, part time nutrition student, former chef. I'm pretty easy going, considerate of others, I like a chat, but know we all need our own space and down time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.