Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Mount Waverley this week

Highbury Road, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

You will surely enjoy your surroundings, minutes to Deakin University, Monash University, Burwood Heights Shopping Center, Kmart Plaza and Tram and bus routes all within walking distance.
House has ducted central heating, air conditioning and kitchen with gas cooking. Rent includes fast broadband wifi internet, amenities.

This large bedroom is currently furnished. The rest of the house also fully furnished which includes Fridge - Washing machine - Microwave – Toaster - Coffee machine - High Speed Telstra Broadband Internet - Close by the property is a playground, bike trail, Gym and park.

More about the Flatmates

I am a young professional working in the IT industry. Very easy going, quiet and prefer to always keep the house clean and tidy. Have a very friendly pet Labrador. She's an outdoor pet but still you would need to be able to tolerate pets.
The other flat mate is a male law student at Melbourne University.
The room for rent is currently rented to a female student who will be leaving on the 19th June after concluding her studies at Deakin University.

Chamika on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message