Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Sydney.

Victoria Road, West Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

...PLEASE READ THOROUGHLY...

Looking for a single person to occupy second bedroom in apartment in West Ryde.

West Ryde Market Place, West Ryde Station, Putt Putt, KFC/McDonalds/Dominos all within walking distance 1.8 km or 5min driving and parking.

There's a;
*Spacious af, close yourself off from the world kitchen
*Laundry with washing machine and dryer *Reverse cycle air conditioning
*Balcony on which you can hang or smoke, smoke/bbq foods (i have a smoker bbq) or whatever...
*I do have an undercover carspace which I rarely use as I don't drive.
*Unlimited internet and home phone with huge national/international call package... i just need to get another handset/plug in.

Your Room;
*Fits a Super King 230x230cm bed + space to move and random stuff.
*Average sized built in wardrobe.
*Partially Furnished upon Request

Formalities;
*Box Socials/hootnannies/Shindigs and alike are allowed but a tad notice would be appreciated... If however, it's a last minute thing... JUST RING! =] I have the odd person over for tea and cakes...

*I like food a lot and constantly trying to shove it down your throat. Chances are you're gonna get fat living here unless you're a unicorn like me and don't seem to put on any weight regardless of over consumption.

*Please don't ask me out to eat Italian... Chances are I've already been and insulted the chef by destroying every dish on the menu in one sitting and still being hungry and left unsatisfied in both taste and fullness. I'm not a pretentious, culinary twat, I just make wayyyy better food <3

*I don't have an issue if you smoke in the house - open a door or window so we don't die. Just no cigarettes in the bedrooms please. Same goes for food. I really hate that.

*!!!MUST LOVE DOGS!!!
I have a 1 year old Mastiff x Wolfhound who is very cuddly and loveable but hasn't quite learned personal boundaries yet. She's getting there slowly slowly.

More about the Flatmates

Little about myself;
*26/F/Canadian expat (depending on the day... I've been known to swing my metaphorical wang... Envy would be to extreme of a word, I'm just one of the boys until someone says shoes, cosmetics or SHOPPING!)
*R&D Manager for chocolate company
*Personal Chef/ Caterer
*Gogo Dancer (so there's always noms around and decent tunes playing)
*My fur baby is everything to me... All the love!

2nd Housemate;
*1 year old/F/Irish Wolfhound x English Mastiff
*Stay at home mistress hahaha
*Inside dog
*If I fits, I sits...
*Overly affectionate but unaware of others personal space. I am learning but it's taking a little more time than expected. Please be patient with me and keep your door closed when you're not home.

Please respond with your name, occupation, love/10 for big dogs and date you could move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.