Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parrearra, Sunshine Coast.

Grand Parade, Parrearra, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Resort style living with an awesome flatmate including;
-Ducted air-conditioning
-shared Balcony with Park and river view
-Your own toilet and bathroom.
-Massive round pool
-Lap Pool
- Heated Spa
- Sauna
-Gym
- Big BBQ area and outdoor lounge.
- Close to Mooloolaba beach and 5mins from Kawana Shopping World.
-Apartment complex is located right on the river with pontoon access, nearby parks, walking tracks and great neighbourhood.
- EASY access to Sunshine Coast University, less than 10mins drive.
-Non smoking
- No pets

Flatmates

Hey guys,
My name is Noreen I'm a professional working shift work full-time and also starting Uni next month. I'm 26 years young with an awesome personality. I live a positive, healthy and fit lifestyle and I get along with everyone. I'm putting my second room up for rent because I feel it's time my home is shared with a like minded person. I'm not an OCD but I like to keep my home nice and tidy. I don't mind having a few drinks at home but it's not a party house. On my time off I like to stay fit and catch up with friends. I enjoy hiking, gyming, cooking, dancing, camping, exploring new places, surfing, 4wheel driving pretty much all out door activities.
I'm looking for a male or female around the same age to share my two bedroom apartment. Must be employed and reliable. Non smoker, clean and enjoys a healthy lifestyle.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.