Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Kates Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi guys!

We are looking for one new housemate to move into the master bedroom/ensuite upstairs at our lovely townhouse in Morningside.

A little more about the place! :)

Property is located on the cusp of Morningside and Bulimba, close to Oxford street and Hawthorne rd Cafes as well as Coles, Woolworths, Caltex & Pharmacy. Jets Gym within walking distance.

Soft wooden floors throughout living area and kitchen. High ceilings in shared spaces, air conditioning, down lights throughout house plus plenty of natural light, near new carpet in bedrooms and tiles downstairs. Safe area, property located across from Morningside police station. Lots of walking/cycling areas. Approx 10 minutes by car to Brisbane CBD. Bus stops and morningside train station within walking distance!

MUST BE FILLED BY JANUARY 21st. 48 hr lease approval time.

**Unlimited Internet available $18p/month
**Bills not included in rent (Gas/Electricity/Water split quarterly)
** no pets.

Flatmates

Hi there,

We are excited to find a new housemate to join our lovely little home!

We are specifically looking for a mature, respectful and courteous person who has more or less moved on from the party life! Or can do so responsibly. We view home as our quiet place and don't throw parties or have people stay over very often.

IT'S A MUST that the chosen housemate is clean clean clean!! Successful housemate must have this as a priority!

A bit about us, we are 27 and 28yr old females, both working in the arts. A chilled, responsible and 'conscious' housy would be ideal ;)

Please feel free to ask any questions or to arrange a time to pop over and have a look!

Have a great day :)

L & J

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.