Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Diggers Rest, Melbourne.

Pepper Close, Diggers Rest, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

House is only 3 years old well looked after. Two out of four rooms are already taken. Pretty quite place everyone usually keeps to themselves no parties or anything to extreme happens around here. Couples are welcome to. The house is ducted heated and got cooling in summer, walking distance to shops and metro train station.

More about the Flatmates

try and keep it around our age I'm 27 and the other roommate is 25. I work full-time and so does the other housemate. I'm pretty friendly and quite chilled. Any questions please call or text no emails please

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Diggers Rest3 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Diggers Rest 3 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Diggers Rest Railway Station/Old Calder Hwy 4 min walk
Glitter Rd/Welcome Rd 4 min walk
Mullock Rd/Welcome Rd 4 min walk
Search Rd/Welcome Rd 11 min walk
Plumpton Rd/Houdini Dr 19 min walk
Diggers Rest Hotel/Old Calder Hwy 19 min walk
Bulla-Diggers Rest Rd/Old Calder Hwy 19 min walk
Plumpton Rd/Welcome Rd 20 min walk
Ingot Rd/Welcome Rd 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Houdinis Cafe e Cucina5 min walk
Diggers Take-Away12 min walk