Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Maitland.

Flinders Street, East Maitland, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Air conditoned, dishwasher, close to shops and schools and transport

More about the Flatmates

Im a single mum with a 2 month old son.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Flinders St Near Glebe StClose by
Flinders St Near George StClose by
Brisbane St After Park St3 min walk
Brisbane St At High St5 min walk
Flinders St Near Banks St6 min walk
Brisbane St And High St6 min walk
Mingay Av Near Hanson Cl10 min walk
Brisbane St Near Melbourne St10 min walk
Newcastle Rd Near King St10 min walk
Newcastle Rd Near George St11 min walk
Therry Centre Newcastle Rd Near Edgeworth St11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks East Maitland7 min walk
Organic Feast16 min walk
East Maitland IGA Plus Liquor16 min walk
ALDI East Maitland19 min walk
ALDI Green Hills19 min walk
Sun Supermarket Pty Ltd20 min walk
Woolworths24 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Wool Worths Liquor26 min walk
Woolworths Green Hills26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Simply Indulgent Cakes Pastries & Coffee11 min walk
Fredo Pies At Andys Corner11 min walk
Best Western Endeavour Motel12 min walk
Billabongs Family Restaurant14 min walk
Wan Li Chinese Restaurant16 min walk
Momo Wholefood Cafe16 min walk
Walk in 4 Shaw Kebabs & Gourmet Take Away16 min walk
Domino's Pizza East Maitland16 min walk
Bank Hotel Blaze Bistro17 min walk
Eagle Boys Pizza17 min walk
Village Walk Bakery17 min walk
Place One Restaurant17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

East Maitland21 min walk
Victoria Street23 min walk