Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Swan Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi! Welcome to our large Richmond house, We have a furnished room available and bills included in price.

We are looking for a clean and responsible person to move in on 28th October.

The room is $1108 PCM \ which includes wifi-internet (ADSL2) and utilities (electricity, water and gas). This is a good deal so we would like someone that is responsible with usage and doesn't leave things on and take it for granted.

Good sized room available, it comes furnished with Queen size bed, large wardrobe, desk and chair

The rest of the house is also furnished, there is a large living room and dining areas downstairs and many quality appliances that you are free to use. These include a washer, dryer and dishwasher.

Located in one of the best locations in Richmond – very close to the popular cafe Friends of Mine, tram stop and Burnley train station. (Not the main busy part) It's a short walk to the great shops and cafe/restaurants in Swan St and Bridge Rd. Only five minutes by train to the city and Swinburne University, so would also suit an international student.

You will be sharing the house with 3 females. Female professional or International students are preferred.

Please note: Not a party house. We would like someone who is respectful of other housemates, helps keep things clean someone who contributes their fair share of cleaning and of shared household items, If this isn't you, please do not apply. If it does sound like you, we would love to meet you!

********************* $1108 Per calendar month, payable at start of the rent month. $1000 Bond to secure the room. We all pay in cash and receipts given if you request *****

More about the Flatmates

We are all easygoing and clean, respectful of each other.
Simone - designer & customer service 33
Gabrielle - From Brazil, studying photography 22
Brooke - Book keeper, 32

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.