Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brendale, Brisbane.

Gowrie Street, Brendale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

-Minimal maintenance.. as no lawns ..
-fans in all rooms
-rooms would easily fit large bed and have room for sidetables etc, w/ inbuilt wardrobes
-freshly painted & new carpets
-study room/nook
-lounge room etc furnished with good but basic items , feel free to bring along your own
-will be a chore roster so everyone helps equally and just need to be respectful 😁
-require good honest people
-message me for any further details

More about the Flatmates

Im tom, im 21 and a young professional in the insurance industry. I am a very laid back and down to earth person as long as all is respected and looked after...
I dont mind have a few social beers on the weekend, although it wouldnt be a party house at all. Feel free to have a couple friends etc as long as i am aware
I love having a laugh and good, honest positive people who will treat the house as their own!
Looking for similar minded people to join in a great chilled and happy household

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.