Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ross Street, Blacktown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Quiet st in Blacktown.

Near - Westpoint Shops, hospital, M4 and a petrol station.

The room has a lock.
$180 (outlooks a pretty front yard).

Big yard + with a clothesline.

Street parking + 3 spots in the driveway!

Tidy furnished home.

Internet, Netflix,
air con,
gas heating,
bath,
fans,
summer/winter curtains and blinds,
sensor lights out front, back and side (driveway)
BBQ and outdoor seating

Front porch with seating/table.

I have 2 small dogs who come in at night.

Flatmates

Me:
-I work
-tidy... (most of the time).
-house proud
- introvert, but sociable

You must:
-pay rent weekly
-not have people over a lot
-help keep shared areas tidy

Tara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Tara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bungarribee Rd at Ross StClose by
Bungarribee Rd before Panorama PdeClose by
Lock St before Ross StClose by
Lock St opp Sutton StClose by
Bungarribee Rd after Ross StClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Indian Grocery StoreClose by
SupermarketClose by
Noor General StoreClose by
Sydney Connexion Pty Ltd6 min walk
POCO9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seegiri Sri Lankan RestaurantClose by
Kinlong Hot Bread8 min walk
Everyday BBQ Fast Food8 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Blacktown21 min walk