Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Princes Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 level terrace conversion in Carlton with cute courtyard and massive kitchen. The house is partially furnished with a couch, washing machine, kitchen table and dishwasher. (TV and Fridge tba!). The house has NBN which should be hooked up in the next few weeks. There is a small garage which can be used for a small car or for storage.

The house is in a brilliant location 2 min walk from the gym/pool, 5 min walk to Brunswick St and Rathdowne St, 10 min walk from Lygon st.

Your bedroom is a beautiful, light, bright space with polished floorboards, full length windows overlooking Carlton's rooftops and a split system heater/air con. I can provide furniture for the room or can provide it unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Kate, I am a 34 year old shift worker so can be coming and going at odd hours. I am pretty laid back but take care to keep the house clean, tidy and looking nice. I am looking for a professional, sociable person who likes a clean and nice home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.