Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mernda, Melbourne.

Sunridge Drive, Mernda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Kitchen with stainless Steel appliances
Stone tops and pantry
Living area
Tiled showers and quality fittings
3 bedrooms
Fly screen and security door
Alarm and Ducted heating
Own bathroom
Double garage for storage

This house is currently fully furnished, tho vacant space will be available when female house mate moves and leaves room for lounge room and kitchen accessories

Located close to schools, park lands and a short drive to the Mernda Village shops.

More about the Flatmates

Currently 2 people living in this great place, one male one female tho female looking to move closer to work leaving 1 room available compliments with own bathroom and toilet.
Male 33 years of age, currently self employed and runs a small business from home, easy going and 420 friendly.
Garage parking available upon request but street parking always available.
Must be dog friendly as we have a 6 year old dog named tank, he is both inside and out but trained well and is a great guard dog and extremely friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.