Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Melbourne.

Eucalyptus Drive, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

TITLE FOR ADS:

Fantastic Maidstone Apartment available from July

ADVERT:

Calling all potential flatmates,

Available from JUNE 30TH!

Sadly my current flatmate James is off travelling so I am looking for someone to fill his room in this amazing apartment on Eucalyptus Drive, Maidstone. The room is a double bedroom $720 a month ($900 for a couple) plus bills. The bond is $720 and this along with the first month’s rent will need to be paid before you move in.

YOU:

Looking for someone who works full time and is ideally 23-33 who is respectful, genuine, clean and tidy and friendly. We don’t have to become best friends and I would expect you to do your own thing but I would want someone I can have a chat and a laugh with if we are in the shared areas chilling / cooking etc.

THE BEDROOM:

Large fully furnished room (bed can be taken out if you want). It is perfectly suited to a single or couple and has heaps of storage space available (and more available in the garage lock up if needed).

THE APARTMENT:

· Gorgeous fully furnished, open plan 3rd floor apartment in a fantastic new residential area in Maidstone.

· Fantastic large private balcony with great views

· Private Secure Underground Parking

· Bathroom only shared with one other and has both bath and shower.

· Extra Garage storage space

DEATAILS:

RENT - $720pm ($900 for couple)

BOND - $720

Rent is due by 5th of every month and both the Bond and the first month’s rent will need to be paid before you move in.

THE LOCATION:

Great new residential spot that is quiet

Bus stop 1 minute walk

Supermarkets 5 minute walk

High point Shopping centre 10 minute walk

Trains to the city within walking distance

Genesis gym across the road with AMAZING resident discounts! (I work there and will offer 50% membership Discount)

Give me a call and arrange a viewing as this great place will not be around long.

Lewis

More about the Flatmates

25yo Full Time worker, Loves Being Social, Very out going, English Permanent resident here in Australia

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.