Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Burren Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Room available in leafy Erko! Available immediately for 3 months. Best location in the city!

The Room: It's fully furnished and lots of floor space, and a balcony with french doors, the biggest room in the house (front room). Furniture includes: double bed, bed side table, chest of draws, floor length mirror, two rails worth of hanging.

The House: Large living area, with a dining room table, sofa, TV etc. We already have all kitchen appliances and so forth so you won’t need to bring anything.

The Location: The house is in a quiet leafy street between Erskineville and Macdonaldtown station with easy access to the surrounding suburbs and all the café/bar buzz. If you're looking for somewhere in the Newtown area, we are ten minutes walk to King Street. We’ve got a cute if slightly unkempt back garden that’s useful for a BBQ and a few frosty ones.

More about the Flatmates

Me: I'm going travelling for 3 - 4 months and need someone to fill my room. Everything in the room/house is pretty much good to go so would be ideal for someone wanting a stop gap or temporarily in Sydney. Would like to fill ASAP!

The People: You’ll be sharing with 2 male professionals in their 20s, who have their own social lives but enjoy sharing a beer, music and a Netflix doco. They're clean, considerate but pretty chilled. Apologies but no shift workers or couples.

Send me a message with your mobile number and I'll give you a buzz!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.