Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Storey Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
Hey there! We are looking for a housemate to join our share house. About the house It is a large house of 6 bedrooms, bright and clean with loads of space. The kitchen is our pride and joy. It is modern granite top open plan gas kitchen/dining with two ovens, dishwasher and loads of cupboard space. When I say loads, I really mean it! The kitchen leads to an outdoor entertainment deck with BBQ. We have two washing machines - external and internal, two fridges - one in the kitchen, another one is in the garage. Maroubra Beach is only 8 minutes walk, Maroubra junction is 15. About the room It`s an ocean view room with a balcony, furnished with a wardrobe, bed-side table and TV on the wall. You`ll be sharing bathroom with 2 other people, but this is the biggest bathroom in the house. It is $290 per week. Bills and expenses Bills are not excluded. We pay gas, electricity and Internet bills. All divided equally. Sum varies between $100 - $130 in three months per person. Rent and bond Bond is 3 weeks rent, rent paid fortnightly. Available for 6 months to indefinite. Ready to move in.

Flatmates

This is an International house, we are 1 Russian and 1 English girls, 1 Kiwi, 2 Italians. We all have busy life style, all friendly and positive, busy but social and always happy to have diner or watch movie together. Compatible people We are looking for a like-minded person, open with positive life attitude. We are all in our late 20th and early 30th, so we would like to find someone same age range. It`s not a party house but peaceful home where friends are welcome. The room is for one person only. No smokers please. The house is really nice and we keep it well-looked after. We take turns cleaning it once a week, it means you've only got to do it once every 6 weeks. We don't leave dishes all over as there's a dishwasher. Message to see the house. Looking forward to meeting you, our new housemate!
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.