Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

High Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Room available from the 18th June. Rent is 862 pcm and bond is the same amount.
3 bedroom house, you will be living with 2 males and a female, this consists of a couple and a single. The couple are temporary, our other housemate who has gone away for 3 months but will be back :)
Great location, 200 m from chapel street and a multitude of bars, across the road from prahran station and number 6 tram runs out the front.
The house is older style but cosy, with a reverse cycle air-con in the living room, 1 bathroom and a large backyard. We also have lovely neighbours who we often do dinners and BBQ's with in summer.
Off-street parking is available, with a long driveway, which is shared with next door.
Looking for a 22-32 year old to take over my room, as I am regrettably moving out. Room is unfurnished, however there are a few bits and pieces I own that I may be interested in selling, e.g. cupboards, if required.

More about the Flatmates

Housemates are a 31 year old male, and a 25 year old female (as mentioned, she is away for 3 months and has been replaced by a couple temporarily) who are wonderful to live with :)
You will also inherit all of next door as almost housemates, who are a lovely bunch of females and lots of fun! Definitely don't mind a drink or 10, and looking for someone who is respectful but on the same level to join our crew.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.