Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenalva Terrace, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJul 29, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi guys!

Our current roommates are leaving in a couple of weeks and we need to find a person/couple to replace them.

The room itself has a built in wardrobe with mirror, ducted Aircon and stylish modern bathroom shared with a clean young male.

The house is situated amongst other townhouses and is walking distance from the train station (very close), shops and bus stop. The street is fairly quiet, so there is always somewhere to park.

Before I moved into this unit in June I saw a lot of shared houses, which honestly were either small and dark or dirty and disgusting. You can be assured that this unit is not like that!

It has a modern, open plan kitchen with large fridge and gas cooking.The living area is cozy, clean and features modern furniture

There is a large outdoor covered area which we use as a second dining area/ entertaining area. We also have a hammock !

Rent for 1 person - $165 + Bills (roughly $12 per week last quarter). Will be split equally amongst tenants.

Rent for couple - $200 + Bills.

Sorry, no smokers, children or pets.

If you have any questions or would like to organise an inspection, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Flatmates

My name is Sam, 21 years old, and Male. I work full time in Paddington for a young innovative IT company. I spend most of my time with people so enjoy time to myself when I am home. Having said that, I do enjoy spending time with friends and doing fun things when I get time off. I value a balanced lifestyle, respect for others and a good sense of humour.

My girlfriend Mari also lives with us. She is 20 and studies Nursing/Psychology at QUT and works part time. She is very friendly, loves cooking and has an outgoing personality.

The other flatmate, Anthony 20, Male works part time and studies Nursing at UQ. He has a very relaxed personality, a good sense a humour and loves a good chat.

Sam on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sam
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Samford Rd at Camborne Street, stop 28Close by
Samford Rd at Bond Street, stop 293 min walk
Pickering St at Pickering - Magura, stop 324 min walk
Pickering St at Pickering - Magura, stop5 min walk
Pickering St at Pickering Bowls, stop 335 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Russ-All4 min walk
Enoggera Snack Bar5 min walk
The Lunchbox On Pickering5 min walk
Lotus Room6 min walk
Enoggera Lotus Room7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Enoggera5 min walk
Alderley Station10 min walk
Gaythorne station18 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Alderley8 min walk
Genki Mart10 min walk
Charlie's Fruit Market27 min walk
Woolworths Everton Park28 min walk
SuperPharmacyPlus IGA X-press29 min walk