Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

North Steyne, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

If you like the beach then this place is for you, living right across the road from Manly Beach is an absolute joy and our balcony has an ocean view to enjoy. We are well situated with a short work to the Corso and the Ferry terminal is a ten minute walk away, which is a part of my daily commute to the city. There are also plenty of busses both right outside our door and just a block away which will get you anywhere you need to go. It's a quiet building, with a washing machine and dishwasher. Wifi and utilities to be split. A car park available as well.

My current housesmate has decided to return to America after his visa expires.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 28 year old professional male, working in the city, but also travel interstate from time to time for work. I'm pretty active playing sport, surfing, running and getting to the gym. I am clean, considerate, outgoing and easy to get on with.

I am looking for someone who is also clean, respectful and outgoing. If you interested, get in touch and we can organise a time for you to come around to check it out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.