Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Burleigh Heads this week

West Burleigh Road, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 

Newly renovated bright and airy duplex with decking area outside, 5 minute walk from James Street, Burleigh Heads.
Great sized kitchen with heaps of storage space. One bathroom, but two toilets (one separate to the bathroom) Two bedrooms and study with laundry. Pretty much full furnished except for bedroom. Huge storage space in the garage.
We pay for electricity, water and wifi.

More about the Flatmates

I am a relaxed, chilled out, super clean, 28 year old. I work full time and have my own photography business, so that consumes me in my spare time. I am easy going, respectful of people's privacy and space and would like to find a housemate who is similar.

Mandy on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message