Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellfield, Melbourne.

McNeil Street, Bellfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

1 bedroom available- includes shared use of 3rd bedroom for storage/office...tucked away in a quiet street, but still close to thornbury/northcote etc... heaps of trees & birds & stuff, bus stop 1 minute away at the end of the street... parking in gated back yard or on street, heaps of natural light, renovated kitchen & bathroom, shared bathroom but separate toilet, new carpet in bedrooms, original floorboards & features in kitchen & lounge. new air con (though i dont really use it) gas heating & cooking. lounge/kitchen/dining furnished but still room if you have furniture or bits & pieces

More about the Flatmates

my name is amber... im 34... i work fulltime at a kinder in thornbury.... im tidy but defo not stressed about housework.... im generally pretty quiet but am ok with some weekend shenanigans... if you vote liberal or are any sort of 'ist' or 'phobe' (i.e. racist/homophobe etc etc), this probably isnt the house for you haha... otherwise pretty much just live & let live! i keep to myself but also like to share the odd drink/meal/laugh/card game/dinner party/whatever with flatmates. Looking for a like minded single girl or guy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.