Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Belgrave Street, Maylands, Perth

Whole property for rent

Whole property

Whole property

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Property details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered

Unique opportunity to rent fully furnished property with flexible terms for the right tenant/s!

I am moving overseas and am renting out my tidy, fully equipped Maylands 3x1.

Centrally located just off Whatley Crescent between Maylands and Meltham stations, it's a super quick journey to the city by train or easy 10min drive. Very convenient to ECU Mt. Lawley and a cruisy 20min against the traffic to Curtin. Nice quiet area but heaps of cafes and shops in walking distance.

House is kitted out - think of this as a long term Airbnb situation - so perfect if you're only in Perth for a while/saving up for your own place/FIFO etc and don't want to tie yourself down with furniture or spend heaps setting up! Obviously, there is an expectation that you reasonably look after what is here (I work in the creative arts and have a love for both historical and contemporary style so there is an eclectic mix of treasured pieces).

Freshly painted, contemporary kitchen & bathroom, separate toilet, huge outdoor area - great for entertaining & yoga on the deck - lock up garage, off-street parking and ample street parking. Currently set up as bedroom / gym room / office and suggest would best suit couple but open to discussion, & willing to rearrange/clear rooms within reason.

Would prefer 6 month commitment but flexible for shorter/longer timeframe.

Bills pro rata

Rent & bond open to negotiation - willing to offer very reasonable terms for the right person/people. Also willing to negotiate the ultimate FIFO housemate situation as I'll be back and forth a bit.

No smokers please. Will consider small pets.

If you think this might be right for you let's chat - please get in contact with an introduction.

Thanks!
CM

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Amore Mio3 min walk
Wing Bo Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
McDonald's Maylands7 min walk
KFC8 min walk
PORKIES9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant9 min walk
Classic Gourmet9 min walk
Carraresi food & beverage9 min walk
Maylands Park Bakery9 min walk
Blue Jasmine9 min walk
Yip Kee Noodle Restaurant10 min walk
Chalk The Cue10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Guildford Rd Before Ferguson St4 min walk
Guildford Rd After Belgrave St5 min walk
Guildford Rd After Caledonian Av6 min walk
Guildford Rd After Gordon St7 min walk
East St Before Caledonian Av8 min walk
Caledonian Av Before East St8 min walk
Guildford Rd After Grosvenor Rd8 min walk
Caledonian Av Before Mountprospect Gr9 min walk
Guildford Rd After Ninth Av9 min walk
Guildford Rd After Falkirk Av9 min walk
East St After Ninth Av10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Meltham7 min walk
Maylands13 min walk
Bayswater Stn25 min walk
Bayswater25 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Carraresi food & beverage9 min walk
Maylands Park IGA10 min walk
Smoult's Continental Deli13 min walk
Spicy Touch Maylands13 min walk
Maylands Grocery14 min walk
Maylands IGA14 min walk
Dream India14 min walk
Ezy Plus Inglewood21 min walk
Bayswater Growers Mart24 min walk
Greenmount Growers Market25 min walk
+ Show more