Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Brisbane.

Kingsley Terrace, Manly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi Everyone,
My name is Sam and my partner and I are looking for someone to share our beautiful house with us. We are offering 1 bedroom, with private balcony and access.
We dont mind if you smoke (balcony only though)
The bedroom can come furnished or unfurnished, depending on you.
The room does not have aircon or fan, however as we are 2 streets from the beach we get all the ocean breeze.
We are looking for someone who works/studies fulltime. You have to be reliable with rent, and must like privacy as my partner and I do too. We enjoy regularly chatting, but understand the importance of having space for yourself.
We are very down to earth and are looking to share with someone same minded.

Sorry about pics, the room at the moment is messy because our flatmate is organizing her stuff, as soon as she finishes we'll upload new pics.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I work, and study and are very quiet people. We enjoy spending time out of the house on the weekend, however during the week we are very quiet and enjoy watching netflix and relaxing. We tend to keep to ourselves, however we do enjoy spending time with housemates (unless of course you dont want)

We are not looking for someone who parties all the time, or is full of drama.

Pictures of the bedroom and house can be sent if you are interested in the room, however you must tell us a little bit about yourself first :)

Couples are welcome,however the rent would be $185 for 2 people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.