Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Coogee Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there,

This newly renovated apartment is located in a quiet block of 6 flats. It is situated a pleasturable 10 minute stroll from Coogee Beach and a 15 minute walk to Randwick Spot which is packed with a variety of cafes, bars, restaurants and Ritz cinema. Randwick Junction, POW hospital, UNSW and plenty of public transport are also a stroll away.

The flat is fully furnished with all the amenities such as washing machine, heater, dishwasher, microwave and all the kitchen appliances. The bathroom consists of a shower and a separate bathtub. The living room is equipped with a HD/3D projector for our entertainment. There is also a balcony with a fully functional BBQ.

The room comes furnished with a double size bed, bedside table and a lamp. All the bedding can be provided. It also has a mirrored two door build-in wardrobe and it faces a communal backyard hence there is no street noise but plenty of daylight sunshine.

The place is available for a short term- up to 6 weeks hence suitable for a traveller, student or someone who is in a process of relocating.

It is a single occupancy only.

Move in costs:

Rent: $365 a week

All bills included

If you feel like we would get along give me a call or drop me an e-mail to chat or to arrange a viewing



More about the Flatmates

A little about myself:

I moved to Sydney from London a year ago so the city still strikes me as new and mysterious. I’m social and bubbly hence love being out and about exploring new hubs, cafes and bars. I also enjoy having friends around, hosting occasional small dinner parties or having a few pre-outing drinks with friends.

I am easy-going and enjoy a chat here and there with a glass of wine or a dinner together. I am also respectful of each other's space and understanding of our chill time.

I like to keep the place clean and tidy but I’m definitely not a neat freak!

I am looking to share the place with someone mature yet sociable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.