Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Burnett Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This property is a cosy apartment in a quiet street of ST KILDA. Always clean, security entrance, Laundry facilities, close to public transport, restaurants, supermarkets and chapel street precinct.

More about the Flatmates

We are a young couple, both originally from Adelaide who are currently working and studying full time. Dewi is 22 and undertaking a barber apprenticeship. Myself (Annabel) am 22 and a dance student, working in a cafe/bar on weekends. I am a vegan, Dewi is not but we cook only vegan and vego. We're looking for someone who will respect our choice not to keep or cook meat in the house. We are very clean and the house is furnished so preferably you don't have any extra furniture because it's a small place! We love socialising and going out for drinks and food, seeing shows etc but love our down time in the house watching Netflix as we are both super busy. Looking for someone who is very respectful of a clean (legit clean freak) household and is willing to always clean up after themselves. We love animals but the place isn't ideal for a dog, more so a cat! If you're around our age and live a similar lifestyle we'd love to hear from you! - Dewi & Annie! - the room available is currently occupied by our very messy housemate so the photo doesn't do justice to what is actually a good room! Polished floors, painted walls, windows open, fitted blind! And I will clean the room thoroughly before! as I mentioned I'm very clean :) - AVAILABLE FROM AUGUST - BILLS SEPERATE - WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF ADOPTING A CAT, HOPE YOU LIKE CATS!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.