Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Simpson Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room available date is totally flexible from 8th July to begining of August.

Large double room in fully furnished Art Deco 2 bed flat within walking distance of the beach and the junction. Has own private garden with gas BBQ and backs out on to a beautiful reserve. There is also a private secure storage room with washing machine and room for bikes/suitcases etc. Also has a mains gas heater in the living room, which is handy in the winter months.

Internet $70 and bills $250-$300 quarterly divided equally.

Netflix and Roku for English on demand channels included.

Sorry, no couples.

Would also consider renting the smaller room out for $375 and I'll take the larger room.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 32 year old English girl from the north. Loves going out but equally a likes night in in front of the telly box. Pretty normal really looking for someone equally normal to come and live with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.