Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Perth.

Banksia Terrace, South Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome

I'm looking for a professional flatmate, or retiree, who wants to live with someone else but have their own space too. LGBTI and older flatmates very welcome.

You would have your own queen sized room (furnished with queen bed and new Sealy mattress) with your own large bathroom, a private patio and under cover parking. A ridiculous amount of in-build wardrobe (honestly, it's almost sarcastic how much there is).

The third bedroom is the 'utility room' - ironing board, stuff. Neat but functional. Absolutely no plans for a third flatmate.

The apartment is more towards causeway in South Perth, and more storage than you could possibly need. I've just moved back to Australia so almost everything is brand new (e.g. fridge, coffee machine, toaster, kettle, washing machine, all furniture). Complex includes pool and BBQ.

NBN Internet in place.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with a professional female (37), who works in the consulting field, and regularly away for work. I have to admit that I'm not great with mornings so if you need a TV fix when you first wake up, I'm probably not your ideal flatmate. I love red wine, rarely cook, run and cycle often, and will keep out of your way. As long as you're content, and there's coffee left, I'm good.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.