Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hotham Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Huge Bedroom, own bathroom in a spacious, freshly painted and carpeted apartment. It has air con, heating, a dishwasher and laundry space. It's everything you need to live comfortably and in an awesome area close to Chapel, Carlisle, Acland and Fitzroy Streets.

In terms of furnishings, all that you will need to bring along is stuff to furnish your room! (Although if you have furniture, it can be incorporated).

Flatmates

You'll be living with myself and the world's cutest/friendliest cat, Aspen. She's a ragdoll who loves a cuddle and a sleep.

I've lived with all different types of people in Canada, Japan and Israel for a few months apiece. I'm a clean person, can cook (but can't bake, so brownie points if you can (pun intended)) and always pay my bills on time. When I'm home you'll find me either eating (because food), playing guitar, hanging out with friends or watching a movie.

I work full time as a designer and play footy/soccer, I'm pretty much only home at night.

I guess my ideal roommate is someone who is laid back, clean and at least a little bit social. If you're not averse to a couple of drinks on a Saturday night, that's probably a good thing! Not to mention the obvious things, like paying bills on time and not destroying the place :).

Jarred on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jarred
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven BalaclavaClose by
Pizza o'clock4 min walk
Lichtenstein's Bakehouse5 min walk
The Inkerman Hotel5 min walk
The Inkspot Bar & Bistro5 min walk
Butter 3755 min walk
Syrup Lounge5 min walk
Little Captain5 min walk
Glicks Balaclava5 min walk
Little Havana Pizza5 min walk
Daneli's5 min walk
Harros Pizza & Pasta5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Balaclava Rd/Hotham St Close by
Carlisle St/Hotham St Close by
Inkerman St/Hotham St 4 min walk
The Avenue/Hotham St 6 min walk
Melby Ave/Hotham St 6 min walk
Cardigan St/Hotham St 7 min walk
Mayfield St/Hotham St 9 min walk
Grosvenor St/Hotham St 9 min walk
Alma Rd/Hotham St 11 min walk
Balaclava Rd/Orrong Rd 13 min walk
St Kilda Cemetery/Hotham St 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hotham St/Balaclava Rd #40 Close by
Hotham St/Carlisle St #40 Close by
Vadlure Ave/Balaclava Rd #41 3 min walk
Orange Gr/Carlisle St #39 4 min walk
Carlisle Ave/Carlisle St #39 4 min walk
Empress Rd/Balaclava Rd #41 5 min walk
Allan Rd/Balaclava Rd #42 9 min walk
Balaclava 9 min walk
Balaclava Station/Carlisle St #38 9 min walk
Sidwell Ave/Balaclava Rd #42 9 min walk
Chapel St/Carlisle St #37 13 min walk
Carlisle St/Chapel St #37 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pri Cut Fruit & nush5 min walk
The Little Hen9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava12 min walk
KLPInternational Deli13 min walk
Essen Foods14 min walk
Big H Milk Bar14 min walk
Limra Groceries15 min walk
IGA X-press Ripponlea15 min walk
Eshel Fine Kosher Catering15 min walk
Klein's Gourmet Foods15 min walk
Grosvenor Hotel15 min walk
+ Show more