Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holland Park, Brisbane.

Latimer Street, Holland Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great sharehouse! 15 mins to the CBD - bus stop 2 min walk - Coles shopping complex 2 mins walk. 15 mins to both Garden City and Carindale.

We have a lovely cat, Lulu, she is very timid when meeting new people but eventually learns to love you and then loves to cuddle. She is easy to please, if she meows, you just feed her because she is constantly hungry apparently. Other pets will be considered, but must get along with Lulu and be approved by the real estate.

House cleaning is divided equally. Room can be furnished for $180 per week or can be unfurnished $170. The rest of the house is fully furnished. Bills are divided equally - electricity and internet. Bond is $500.

We have a verandah, fire pit and bbq if you like the outdoors!

More about the Flatmates

Both roommates are students, working part time - 23 years old.

Generally quiet people, although of course love to nap, eat and go to gigs!

Any questions, feel free to message.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.