Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Randwick this week

Dine Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

* AVAILABLE JULY 13rd*
I have a room available that i offer for short term as i am still looking for permanent flatmate.
Available 1-4 weeks.
This room will be perfect for a professional or someone who wants to stay not too far from city and eastern beaches.

The building is located 2 minutes to restaurants, cafes, and a cinema, as well as 5 minutes from supermarkets and shops. You can walk to the beach too.

More about the Flatmates

This is just to share with one girl (me), in my 30th, working full time and spending little time at home.
I am really tidy and work to keep the house clean, and expect from you the same.
I am also pretty quiet, very respectul of other privacy and easy going.
This is a quiet and relax place, not a party house.

Please text me for any inquiry.

Anna on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Anna
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or