Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Old Coach Road, Mudgeeraba, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 31, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Open plan, living, kitchen, dining with direct access to back yard. Great undercover patio with fan, BBQ and seating (hammock coming soon!) makes an extra room & is great for entertaining !
Air con and ceiling fan in main living area.
Fully equipped kitchen - includes blender, food processor, slow cooker, nutri ninja, rice cooker, and all the essentials.
Smart TV includes built in Netflix.
The pool is an added bonus for hot days. Generally get it to yourself!
Mainly sharing with just 1 person so nice quiet house - the 3rd bedroom will be occasionaly rented out via airbnb so the guests will share your bathroom, if there are no guests, you will have your own bathroom.
2 car spaces & plenty of vistiors spaces in the complex.
Choose your favourite between 2 bedrooms, one has a balcony. I also have a double bed & base which is so comfy, a queen mattress, bedside table & TV stand - you're welcome to use any of those or bring your own furniture. Both rooms have built ins.
Best part about this house is Taffy the dog!!

Flatmates

You will mainly just be sharing with me and my dog! Occasionally I have visitors come (and of course airbnb as mentioned) & stay for a short time & also you would be welcome to do that to.
I'm originally from Wales (UK) but been living in Australia for 7 years. I love the Gold Coast lifestyle. Spend my free time exercising (training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, Kick boxing, playing football (soccer for the Aussies) or running with the dog), cooking dinner for my family, hanging out with friends, going out to dinner, etc. I'm pretty sociable on the weekend but weekdays are pretty quiet for me.
I run a small business nearby.
I love to travel, just planning a trip to the Philippines in April.
Looking for easygoing, reliable housemate/s who pay rent on time, clean up after themselves, are considerate and they MUST like dogs.

Kim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kim
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Coach Rd at Wallandra RoadClose by
Cobai Dr at Cobai Drive5 min walk
Rainbow Dr near Cobai Dr6 min walk
Rainbow Drive near Milky Way10 min walk
Mudgeeraba Primary School15 min walk
Mudgeeraba Rd near Scullin St18 min walk
Old Coach Rd at Sid Bigg Park20 min walk
Railway Street near The Link Way20 min walk
Railway Street near Robert St21 min walk
Mudgeeraba Market Shopping Centre21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brenda5 min walk
Thai Mudgee16 min walk
The Wine Barrel17 min walk
Mudgeeraba Bakery18 min walk
Maries Pizza Mudgeeraba18 min walk
Rice2go18 min walk
Shabby Shack Cafe18 min walk
Woodchoppers Inn18 min walk
Mudgeeraba Seafoods on School Street19 min walk
Mudgee Bah Espresso Cafe19 min walk
Kampung Malay Restaurant19 min walk
Voila Cafe Patisserie & Catering20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
ALDI Mudgeeraba19 min walk
Woolworths Mudgeeraba20 min walk