Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Hoddle Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is a pretty decent size with a refurbished kitchen area and good lounge area. The available room is also a good size; it will fit a queen bed, set of drawers, cupboard etc. There is unfortunately no built in wardrobe.

There is a car port as well which will be available to whoever moves in. Everything else we have, so all you really need is furnishings for your own room!

The area is great; 5mins walk to grocery shops, train and tram stop, restaurants and bars on Victoria St. Very easy to get to the city/Fitzroy or to go down Chapel.

Flatmates

You will be living with Kevin and Margarita, 25 + 31 and both currently a mix of work and study. Hours vary but generally we are busy as usual 40+ hr working week.

We are both pretty easy going and will generally keep it low key during the week but definitely like to socialise and keep busy on weekends.Ideally looking for someone seeking a long term stay.

We are after someone to join the house who is social and would be keen to hang out and have a drink or share a meal, but also independent.

The room is available now, so looking to get someone in as soon as possible (ideally by 15th Feb). We will be free to have people around to see that place from this weekend (probably between 12-5 on Sat and Sun ideally). Look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.