Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Tongue Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Good sized, light filled room, lovely unit and a great area. Short walk to Yarraville and Seddon Stations and villages. The place is fully furnished but I can store the bed that is in the room if you have your own. Sharing just with me for 6- 8 months while my husband is overseas. If house is working well when he returns we are open to tenant staying on.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 31 year old female, who works full time and studies part time. Also sharing with a house trained large dog who spends time inside and outside of the home. He is a very friendly, big dog. We love spending time with friends, host the occasional board games night, but this is definitely not a party house :-)
Looking for someone who will pay rent and bills on time, is respectful, clean and tidy and easy going. Outside smoker.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Coffee Man Mobile CafeClose by
Garazi CafeClose by
Bax Food CoClose by
Cuoco's PizzaClose by
Lady Moustache3 min walk
Advieh3 min walk
Penelope's Cafe Restaurant8 min walk
Sun Mei Chinese Restaurant8 min walk
Charles Street Fish & Chips8 min walk
Est.19068 min walk
Lola Café8 min walk
Luxsmith8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

O' Farrell St/Gamon St Close by
136 Gamon St 4 min walk
Seddon St/Gamon St 5 min walk
Hamilton St/Somerville Rd 8 min walk
Station Rd/Gamon St 8 min walk
Victoria St/Charles St 8 min walk
Gamon St/Charles St 8 min walk
Yarraville Railway Station/Birmingham St 10 min walk
Yarraville Gardens/Hyde St 10 min walk
Austin St/Victoria St 10 min walk
Henry St/Charles St 11 min walk
Pilgrim St/Victoria St 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Seddon 7 min walk
Yarraville 9 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Food-Wise8 min walk
FoodWorks Seddon8 min walk
Seddon FoodWorks Supermarket8 min walk
A.Bongiovanni & Son9 min walk
Yarraville IGA10 min walk
Foodtown10 min walk
Tuckerbag Supermarkets10 min walk
Yarraville Food-Way10 min walk
The Village Store10 min walk
Fruiteria10 min walk
Dominics Fruit Supply10 min walk
Plump Organic Grocery10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Victoria University, Footscray Nicholson18 min walk