Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Melbourne.

Hotham Street, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have a beautiful and spacious room available in our place in the suburb of East Melbourne. This will be available until October. Dates are flexible depending on your needs however. We don't mind short term so if you are here for a few weeks or a few months thats perfectly fine.

The room gets tons of natural light and has a built in wardrobe. Wooden floorboards right through the house give it an awesome art-deco look. It is currently available fully furnished. The room has a double bed and will easily fit two people. We are happy to remove the bed if you want to put in two separate beds or if you had your own bed.

The price is $315.
Bills included.

East Melbourne is located approx 2km from the CBD, and is in my opinion one of the best suburbs you could ask for in Melbourne. A couple of minutes walk to the closest tram line (where the 75 into Flinders St takes around 5 mins) means you're right next to the action, but without having the noise, crime or sleaze that generally comes with big city CBD's. East Melbourne is surrounded by beautiful art-deco houses and borders the Botanical Gardens, so there's no shortage of places to explore. Just across the road is Richmond as well, which is home to a world of top notch cafes, bars, restaurants etc. If you're into your tennis or cricket, the MCG and Rod Laver arena are all within 5-10 mins from here as well so hitting games doesn't have to be a long commute.

More about the Flatmates

The two of us are both in our mid-20's, working full time & part time. We are friendly and social people, and are looking for a like-minded person to jump in for a bit. Whether you're travelling, or looking for a short-stay that's central, our room is perfect for you! Sorry no pets in the property, and not looking for a party animal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.