Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Orrong Grove, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Caulfield North. Home is fully furnished and room offered can come with or without a bed. Heating and cooling are available. On street parking is also easily available. Great surrounding cafes and shops. Rent is paid monthly on the 26th of every month.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there!

We are seeking a fun, respectable, like-minded individual to join our household from November 26th 2016. You will be sharing with two professional full time working females aged 26 and 32 who love to relax and catch up over a wine and dinner on occasion as well as respect each others space and home life. To be suitable for our home you will like being around dogs as there is one female Hungarian Vizsla living with us. Our home is in a great location - very close to Chapel Street dining and surrounding suburban shops and cafes. We love to keep the house clean (we also have a cleaner) and tidy and take pride in where we live. Your room will be at the front of the house and can come with or without a bed. You will be sharing a bathroom with one other. Ideally you will work in a profession that will fit into our lifestyles or even be a FIFO worker. If this sounds like you please send us a message!

Thanks
Maddie and Victoria :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.