Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarneit, Melbourne.

Chantelle Parade, Tarneit, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

Access to a one bedroom with BIRs You get your own bathroom and toilet to be shared with one other female and all bills are included including NBN wifi access. Need someone working full time and all you have to do is look after yourself . There is a lock up garage parking available for an extra $20 a week, otherwise parking on the street.

More about the Flatmates

Hiya mature woman looking for housemate to join me in Tarneit. It is a 4 bedroom house and two bathrooms and dble lock up garage. Only 1 and half years old. I work from home so looking for someone working full time and sharing a bathroom and toilet with one other. all rooms have antanas. Room are approximately 3 x 3 metres and have double wardrobes. U also have access to a lock up garage. No couples please or no kids please. I am looking for someone clean and tidy and quite. I do all the cleaning in central areas and look after gardens. I do smoke so if you dont like the smell do not message msg me. House has central heating and cooling and I have everything for kitchen and laundry. If you are interesented please send me an email telling me about yourself and situation. I will require two weeks rent in advance and 2 weeks for bond. Price included all bills and free NBN internet. Only genuine enquries please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.