Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornlands, Brisbane.

Kidman Circuit, Thornlands, Brisbane

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderCouples

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a remarkable new build home situated in the Kinross Estate of Thornlands near Cleveland.

It is also 2 klms from Victoria Point shopping centre and cinemas.

The house has a well kept front lawn and also has a low maintenance rear back garden with high quality decking area and artificial lawn area, Completely private and enclosed area with very large entertaining area with large extension to the rear.

beautiful in-ground large swimming pool to the side of the house fully private from neighbours.

well decorated with modern furnishings to most rooms. Large shared living area with separate shared Media room.

very clean modern kitchen with all mod cons.

All rooms are fitted with ducted air conditioning with main bedroom and living areas also fitted with ceiling fans.
The larger room is suitable for a couple or someone who wishes to pay extra for the privacy of ensuite etc.

The smaller room is a good size for a single person. All bedrooms have fitted wardrobes.

Water bills will be included in the rent, however Electricity Gas and internet will be shared between all occupants.

Transport is recommended as the house is situated in a very quiet estate which is 1klm from the main road an transport links, Car recommended if you need to travel to train station 5klm to Cleveland.

More about the Flatmates

The house currently has the owners son living in the property who is a young 24 year old from the UK, He is currently working 7am to 5pm as an apprentice carpenter.

( please note that he has a 2 year old Staffy who is both cute and adorable and is very very soft natured who loves children and other animals- please note absolutely no other pets )

He is looking to share with someone his own age group preferably around the age of 25 and non smokers. He likes to have a beer at the weekends and is very sociable and has a good network of honest and hard working friends. Absolutely not a party house as he does work hard and we still have friends as neighbours. He does like to socialise and have a good BBQ, loves music and films.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rainbow Cake Creations12 min walk
Coffee Your Way17 min walk
Amici Cafe Thornlands18 min walk
Amuri's Cafe26 min walk
Mavs Cafe26 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Moselle Dr near Cabernet Cr14 min walk
Moselle Dr near Riesling St14 min walk
Panorama Dr near Manhattan Ave16 min walk
Moselle Dr near Chateau St16 min walk
Panorama Dr near Milner Pl17 min walk
Ziegenfusz Rd near Panorama Dr18 min walk
Panorama Dr near Osprey Dr19 min walk
Wellington St near South St19 min walk
Wellington St near Enterprise St19 min walk
South St near Osprey Dr19 min walk
Panorama Dr near Abbotsleigh St20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

The Nooks by Gislers27 min walk