Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hello everyone, We have a furnished room to rent in a huge and beautiful fully furnished apartment located in the corner of Flinders St. and Spencer St, (city circle, trams and trains on front of door or less than 2 minutes walking to Southern Cross station or Crown Casino). The room is equipped with a double bed, mattress, bed linen, bedside tables with lamps, TV, DVD and built in robes. The apartment is plenty of natural light and has a really large balcony that looks to the Docklands with own bbq, table and chairs for an outdoor meal or smokers (balcony only), a big full equipped kitchen and laundry room (separated rooms), spacious and comfortable dining and living area where you can enjoy a movie or just sit and relax while you read a book and enjoy a chilled music. The bathroom has a middle bathtub and separated toilet from shower. Living in this amazing building also gives you access to a full equipped gym, sauna, jacuzzi, covered pool and bbq facilities. The price is $300 pw the room for singles or $350 pw if you are a couple + 20pw each person for bills that includes water, electricity, gas and unlimited Internet. (2 weeks bond is required). We are looking for tidy, clean and reliable people… We are cool if you are having dinner or some drinks with friends but this is not a party house. We prefer long term occupiers. The room is available to move in on the 12 of june and open for inspection the 5th to 15th of June since 10am. Contact Johanna
We dare you to look it and don’t take it!!

More about the Flatmates

Hi guys, me and my best friend Diana are from Colombia, we are studying english and working on weekends we have available a room for a couple.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.