Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dumaresq Street, Gordon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

large room upstairs available

Family friendly share house- in leafy Gordon
Epicentre of transport- upper North shore . 5 minutes walk to station and 5 minutes bus drive to st Ives and Macquarie and Chatswood cbd

Flatmates

Professionals 20-40


Contact Donny
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Gordon5 min walk
Australian Health Industry5 min walk
Jin Asian Grocery7 min walk
Gordon Asian Grocery & Video8 min walk
Pymble Cut Price Supermarket23 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Gloria Jean's Coffees6 min walk
ARTIE'S DELI6 min walk
Little Gem Cafe6 min walk
Devereaux Boutique Cafe6 min walk
Bakers Delight Gordon6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Hwy at Moree St6 min walk
Pacific Hwy at Merriwa St6 min walk
Pacific Hwy opp Dumaresq St7 min walk
Pacific Hwy opp Merriwa St7 min walk
Gordon Station, Stand A9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Gordon9 min walk
Pymble Station23 min walk
Killara Station27 min walk