Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Brisbane.

Adelaide Street, Carina, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly


This property is ideally located near everything you could need
-minutes away from westfield carindale
-15 minute drive to the city
-10mins from the gateway motorway
- moments away from cannon hill shopping centre and the coffee club
- balmoral cinemas and bulimba cafe district is also a short drive away.
- the bus stop is also at your door step along with plenty of on street parking.

The property has ducted air conditioning into each room and the option of upstairs and/or downstairs to help save on power and ceiling fans in each bedroom. Each bathroom have heatlamps as well for thats chilly winter mornings and nights. There is the option of the master bedroom with an ensuite which is ideal for a couple or the master bedroom and a smaller room that has a shared bathroom with our female housemate. Internet speed has always been quick for us as we have cable but it is in my name so you will have to get it reconnected when you move in which would be ideal if you're already in a contract with someone.

This property was brand new when we moved in and we were the first tenants so everything is still as good as new! Lease is until the beginning of november and if its working out i'm sure our current flatmate would be happy to sign for another term

Rent per week is a total of 495, we've always split everything evenly however if you are happy to pay 330 for the main bedroom and ensuite a week and keep to 2 housemates in the house then thats fine too.

More about the Flatmates

Looking for 2 roomates preferably to take over our name on the lease as need to move asap for work. You will be living with a friendly 19 year old student who also works casually.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.