Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saratoga.

Warilda Street, Saratoga, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I own a 4 bedroom house in Saratoga. The room for rent is smallish but can fit a queen sized bed and has a built in wardrobe. You would also have the main bathroom pretty much to yourself as I have an ensuite and would just use the main bathroom for storage mainly. All bills would be included in the rent. Currently having my backyard renovated so in the near future there will be a functional backyard and decks overlooking the reserve, it should be done by late august/early September. The house would be 90% furnished except for the room I am renting out. I have a cleaner that comes once a fortnight just to do the bathrooms etc so that is also included in the rent. I have only uploaded photos of the living areas because there isn't much to see of the room that is available as the furniture that is in there will be gone anyway.

More about the Flatmates

Its just me and my two dogs, Astro and Leon. I'm a 26yr old professional and I work occasionally from home during the week. My dogs are inside dogs so whoever moves in MUST be a dog person. Once my backyard is fully renovated they will spend the work day outside but will come inside once I'm home.

I am open to both males and females around the ages 25-30 - I really just want someone that I will get along with and might have similar kind of interests.

I am pretty cruisy - even though I own the house I want to make sure whoever rents the room feels comfortable to have friends around or their partner stay over etc as my boyfriend stays quite regularly also.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.