Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Southbank this week

Kavanagh Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi there, we are looking for nice housemates to share 3 bedroom apartment located in Southbank. Rooms for rent on level 28th, at 22 Kavanagh St, Southbank, 3006. Absolutely, the best location in Soutbank, just metres away from popular Promenade, this stunning apartment is representing the very best in contemporary, inner city living. One room is available for one or two people. Give me SMS and a short description about your self or email if you are interested. This apartment is within easy walking distance to the CBD, Crown Casino, Arts Centre and Botanic Gardens, trams, trains and freeway access are also close by. 10 mins walk to the Flinders and Federations Square. It is also offering free facilities including swimming pools, sauna, spa and gym indoor, plus high speed internet (unlimited) @$10/ per month/ per person. The room has offered a queen size bed and a mattress, plus study desk, 2 single beds and mattress available upon your request. The apartment is fully furnished. Also it's available on sharing basis $180 per person/ per week (a bigger room) to share the room. All bills are included in the rent, except for internet. Please note: the price is for twin share ( prefer girls) or a couple, if you want to live by your self. The price is $350 per week for your own private room.

More about the Flatmates

Originally, we (a couple) are Vietnamese, has been living in Melbourne for 8 years, we love cooking, easy going mates, we are very chilled but sometimes can be fussy about things like cleanliness. So prefer someone can be matured, tidy and clean as well. We do respect your privacy as I do respect someone do the same as return.
There are two columbians, thery are very nice and helpful. Currently working and studying.

Tina on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message