Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspendale, Melbourne.

Ebb Street, Aspendale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Cute weatherboard home Modern kitchen Bright open plan living room Easy to maintain garden Shared bathroom w extra toilet in laundry 800m from Aspendale beach 2km from Mordialloc 1.7km from Aspendale train station


Hi my name is Nikki, I work as a production manager in a photographic studio. I'm looking for someone to live with me and with my beautiful dog, Melody. I enjoy camping, the beach, art, photography, healthy cooking, brunch, swimming, scuba diving, music, the great outdoors, living life :) I like getting out to see friends/exercise a few days a week, generally home during the week. I'm looking for a chilled person to live with and create a happy sharehouse with. I don't want someone who a party animal, smokes or is too loud. I like having BBQs at home or house warming parties but prefer home to be a happy sanctuary. I like people who are clean, environmentally conscious, friendly and warm. If you think we could be a match message me and we can catch up for a chat :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.