Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Laverton, Melbourne.

Williams Road, Laverton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

It's a beautiful 2-storey house with lots of space and, even though there are 3 bedrooms, I'm only willing to sub-let 1 of them, so there will be a spare room and you'll only have to share the whole space with me.

The room I'm offering has a queen bed, study desk, chair, side table and large BIR (if you have your own bedroom furniture, we can move mine to the spare room). The house is all furnished, everything is quite new. The 3 bedrooms are on the ground floor, where there's also the bathroom, an european laundry, backyard and garage. On the top level is the kitchen, a spacious living room, another toilet and the balcony. The bedrooms have heater and the top level has air con.

Location is only a 10 min walk to Laverton train station, there's easy access to the freeway.

I'm looking for an easy going girl on her 20s, that pays on time and helps keeping things clean.

Rent includes: energy, gas, water, internet and shared items such as toilet paper, paper towels, cleaning stuff.

There are no cats in the house right now, I'll update the photos this week.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26yo Brazilian girl, food technologist, working full time. I'm reserved and enjoy cooking and having a good chat sometimes. =)
I got along very well with all my previous housemates, so hoping for a nice and friendly person!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.