Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wells Street, Mariginiup, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Just looking for a roomie for my place in wanneroo. Its on a very large property, Its different than your average house as the back yard is 10 acres !which backs into 1000s of acres around a lake! But its right on the border to subarea!

This place is very close to wanneroo shops; banksia grove shops. A few min walk to the ashby pub! it's also close to public transport.

Your bedroom is a good size, easily fits a king bed in it. has a built in wardrobe. You also get your own bathroom.

I also have little guard-dog puppy (jr x chiawawaw)! so if your scared of pets this isn't the place for you. I would prefer someone with no pets however if you have a pet gold fish it should be ok. This place is also an agistment centre for horses what means if you have a breed of a dog eg Rotti, GS, Staffy no matter how good you say they are is a NO.

I'm looking for someone who knows how to look after themselves, pays rent on time and is clean! . Im pretty laid back here, so you wont get in trouble like you may get in other places. I dont want you to feel like you have to live in your room and not make noise- who lives that that!!
Im Very sociable and easy to get along with!

I work - i run my own business so im out alot during the week when i have projects on.

If you need a furnished room i may be able to help. The rest of the house is already done. ive got outdoor entertainment area massive bbq etc, theater room, GYM area. So make yourself at home. We might even get a spa for summer

This may be suited to people studying as its only 10 mins drive to ecu.
Its not far from public transport. its a few mins drive to wanneroo shops. About 10 min drive to joondalup. But is open to anyone

Price is only $120 ,Utilities are extra (only power)
We do have interweb :P

I Will even give you 1 weeks free rent to help you get settled :)

To save all those people time im not looking for the following:
No Smokers (unless outside)
No druggies
No Old ppl!
No Family's
Most importantly NO timewasters - if your organized a time to look at the place at least turn up!

Happy house hunting!!

More about the Flatmates

very easy going fun ppl here


Contact Blake
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Ashby Bar and Bistro8 min walk
Rimma's Cakes14 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Carosa Rd Before Conti Rd17 min walk
Carosa Rd Before Siena Link17 min walk
Carosa Rd After Taplow Pde19 min walk
Carosa Rd After Ashely Rd19 min walk
Waldburg Dr Before Ashley Rd24 min walk
Waldburg Dr After Galileo Av26 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After The Boulevevard27 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Monet Dr27 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Wallawa St27 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Pinjar Rd28 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Neville Dr29 min walk
Wanneroo Rd After Renner Cir29 min walk
+ Show more