Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Kent Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat


Great Opportunity to Share a HUGE - Home Away from Home - Central to Everything, in New Farm.
An Angels Paradise!

[All Rooms are priced according to size & are fully furnished.. but can remove if you have your own]

*Room #2 [3m x 3.5m]:
“The Sweet” = $190 p/w + Bond $435.
Available Now
To Move in, You'll need to Pay:
RENT: $380 (2xweeks in advance)
BOND: $435
TOTAL: $815

Room, Electricity, Unlimited Internet, Foxtel = No Bills!
Also inc. Cleaning Products + Household Essentials + Occasional Feasts.

Carpet, Blinds/Screens/Bars on Windows.
*Furnished with Basics: Queen Bed, Linen, Wardrobe, Bedside Table, Fan, Desk etc.
[can easily remove/store - if you have your own furniture.]

It's the Purrrfect Share House, as there's PLENTY of Space to either Hang Out &/or Hideaway.

*Upstairs: Foyer, HUGE Well-Lit Open Plan Living Area with Polished Wooden Floors - “The Hub” Lounge/Dining Room #1, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Clean Bathrooms, Lounge/TV Room #2 +The Bedrooms = 166m2.

*Downstairs: Laundry, Toilet, Storage Area, Creative Workshop-ArtSpace, Faerie Flat = 166m2.

*Outside: HUGE Backyard, Grass, Trees, Garden to Grow Edibles, BBQ + Entertainment Area - Solar Lights, Primal Gym Equipment, Yoga Mats, Small Pool [summer], 2xChickens who Love Our Green Scraps = 120m2.

NEARBY: Bus, IGA, Cinema, Brunswick Hotel, Story Bridge, Restaurants/Cafes/Bars.

WALK: The Valley/City, Coles, Ferry/Train, N.F Park, The Powerhouse Museum, Markets.

Employed/Income, Polite, Respectful, Tidy, Responsible, Sociable WOMAN - who Enjoys:
Paying Rent on Time, Keeping a Clean House, Sharing Good Company, Learning about other Cultures, Preparing & Sharing the Occasional Feast Together.. Generally, a Considerate Cohabitant.
*Don’t - Waste Water or Electricity. *Must - Like Music + Pets [1x Sm.Dog]

Local + International WOMEN make this House a Home & You are Welcome to Join Us.
[3months Minimum stay].

If You're Looking for a Great HOME to Share, with Good People & You’re Good People too..
*PLEASE REPLY* with Your Phone Number + a Time that You’re Available to Talk - I'll Give You a Call, to Discuss the Details & Schedule an Interview Time/Date [between 2-8pm.]

*NB. This is NOT a Party House.
Sorry Guys, This IS a Women's Space.

More about the Flatmates

TENANTS: Women - Welcome to Apply.
I Rent half the House to Locals & the half to International Guests [3month minimum].


If this Sounds Like You & You're Looking for a Great Home to Share, with Good People.. *PLEASE* Reply with your Phone Number + a Suitable Time - I'll give you a call, to discuss the details &/or arrange an interview.

*NB. This is NOT a Party House.
Sorry Guys, This IS a Women's Space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.