Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springfield Lakes, Brisbane.

Lloyd Bird Crescent, Springfield Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Room to move. Large, open plan house. Quiet neighborhood, secure, not a party house, but enjoy the occasional red. Smoking outside, only. Close to shops, train and bus.

More about the Flatmates

We are reasonably quiet, liking our own space, but enjoy the company of others. We both work. We have two, quiet, well-trained dogs. We are neat and tidy and prefer others who are like-minded.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Lakeside Ave near Coventina CrClose by
Summit Dr near Lakeside Ave3 min walk
Lakeside Ave near Diana St4 min walk
Lakeside Ave near Janus Gr5 min walk
Summit Dr near Liberty Cr6 min walk
Lakeside Ave near James Josey Ave11 min walk
Springfield Lakes Bvd near The Promenade12 min walk
Springfield Lakes Bvd near Greentrees Tce13 min walk
Lakeside Ave near Burlington Tce15 min walk
Spring Lake Village 416 min walk
Springfield Lakes Bvd near Parkview Dr20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway® Restaurant12 min walk
Lakeside Kebabs13 min walk
Punjab Curry Club13 min walk
Springfield Lake Bakery13 min walk
Fishy But Nice13 min walk
SOL Cafe & Restaurant14 min walk
Moselle's Restaraunt16 min walk
Bollywood Flavour17 min walk
Springlake Hotel17 min walk
Pizza Capers18 min walk
Golden House Vietnamese & Chinese Restaurant18 min walk
V B Kitchen18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Springfield Lakes13 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Springfield Station (future)22 min walk
Springfield24 min walk