Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Wickham Terrace, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

Looking for someone to sublet my apartment from June 17th-July 31st with the option to renew. The apartment is a 10 minute walk to CBD right across from the beautiful Roma St Parklands. It is a 15-20 bus ride to UQ (412/66). The apartment is fully furnished with A.C. in every room. The room itself is a spacious, with a queen sized bed, desk and chair. The bathroom is shared with one female student, who is quiet and laid back.

I'm looking to leave quickly, and the lease would be changed to your name, hence why the bond is required. If you decide to stay just until the lease is up you'll receive your bond back, otherwise you're more than welcome to resign if you want to stay.

Please message me if you'd like to come inspect the apartment! And if you are interested, my roommate would like to meet you to see what you're like.

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate is a 1st year medical student from Ontario, Canada. With exams approaching she's mostly been at the library studying, but when she's home, she's a laid back person who loves a good chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.