Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Melbourne.

Brooke Street, Albert Park, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A furnished 2 bedroom 2 bathroom townhouse in Albert Park around the corner from Bridport St shops and the number 1 tram. Close to the beach, St Vincent's Gardens and 20 mins by tram to the city. Couldn't be a better location!

The sunny room is large, comfortably fitting a queen sized bed, has its own balcony, plenty of storage and has just been freshly carpeted. The room is unfurnished.

The house has a back courtyard with BBQ, there is a dishwasher, tumble dryer, Netflix and Stan.

Flatmates

I'm a friendly, easy going 38 year old marketing manager who likes to go out socially with friends and enjoy all that Melbourne has to offer, go to the footy or keep fit with running and yoga. I equally like to sometimes have nights in and cook, watch Netflix or Stan and love to share the day over a tea or wine with my housemate.

I have a very affectionate black and white cat, who has her own cat door and is very self sufficient and no trouble. But she will like to sit on your lap if you are watching tv, so cat lovers are welcome!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.