Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Abinger Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Myself and another girl have a room for rent in our modern three bedroom, three level townhouse in Morningside available from the 18th June.

It’s a fully furnished townhouse, apart from the bedroom, which does have an ensuite, a big spacious built in wardrobe and a ceiling fan.

We have air con in the main living area and the kitchen along with big beautiful high ceilings in the kitchen and bedrooms.

There is a bus stop for the 227 to the city at the end of the street and it’s a 10 minute walk to Morningside train station. Also, Coles and Woolies are only a 10 minute walk. There is a garage that we share and on street parking available.

• Rent is $195p/wk (would need two weeks rent when you move in)

• Bond is $647 (would need to pay this when you move in)

• Electricity, gas and water bills are split evenly
Approximately
- Electricity = $100 each per quarter
- Gas = $60 each per quarter
- Water =$30 each per quarter

• Lease is until 16th June 2017 (we would require you to come on the lease)

More about the Flatmates

We are both in our 20's and are studying at university and working part-time. However we are not party people by any means. If anything we are the opposite. We don't mind having a glass of wine every now and again with dinner or with a few girlfriends over the weekend but we definitely don't want to come home to house full of people having a party.

We are both very friendly, easy going and like to live in a clean and tidy house. We respect each other's privacy and quiet time but also like to have a chat with our housemate over a glass of wine, dinner or watching tv.

If you are interested in checking out the place just send me a message :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.